Vorstand

Vorstand des V.V.V. Witzhelden e.V.

 

Position: Name: Tel.: Email:
Vorsitzender: Dr. Ulrich    Braun 02174-38811 service@soma-apotheke.de
 Stellvertr.                        Vorsitzende /Geschäftsführer Doris                        Harings 02174-39633 doris@friseur-harings.de
Stellvertr. Vositzende Sigrid Weltersbach 02174-3751 sigrid.weltersbach@gmx.de
Kassiererin: Brigitte Oesterreich 0201-50781790 brigitte.Oesterreich@gmx.de
Beisitzerin: Lilo Krüger 0174-5110088 kunsthalle@k1-witzhelden.de
Beisitzer: Egon Steinfeld 02174-499410 steinfeld-egon@t-online.de
Beisitzerin: Hanna Steinhaus 02174-30297 hanna.steinhaus@t-online.de
Beisitzer: Rainer Mahn 02174-8919067 mahn.rainer@t-online.de
Beisitzer: Rolf Schneider 02174-7832540 rolfschneider42799@t-online.de